nikemobiroller-logoDisco.BG
EnglishTürkçe
Banner

27 September 2014, Saturday
X BATTERY (ATHENS / GREECE)

26 September 2014, Friday
MIKRO BAR (RHODES / GREECE)

23 September 2014, Tuesday
FLY LOUNGE (EDIRNE / TURKEY)

20 September 2014, Saturday
RIXOS PERA HOTEL (ISTANBUL / TURKEY)

13 September 2014, Saturday
MIXO TERRACE - MARTI HOTEL (ISTANBUL / TURKEY)

05 September 2014, Friday
GAGA BAR (ANTALYA / TURKEY)

29 August 2014, Friday
WAKE UP BEACH (VARVARA / BULGARIA)

23 August 2014, Saturday
SAFARI LIFE (ISTANBUL / TURKEY)

22 August 2014, Friday
CLUB AURA (KARDZHALI / BULGARIA)

16 August 2014, Saturday
MAMBO BEACH (FOCA-IZMIR / TURKEY)

08 August 2014, Friday
CACAO BEACH (SUNNY BEACH / BULGARIA)

26 July 2014, Saturday
OXYGEN BAR (SUNNY BEACH / BULGARIA)

19 July 2014, Saturday
KOLIS CLUB (LONDON / UNITED KINGDOM)

11 July 2014, Friday
CLUB HEAVEN (TIMISOARA / ROMANIA)

29 June 2014, Sunday
CAFE BAR SELECT (STRUMICA / MACEDONIA)

28 June 2014, Saturday
HAVANA POOL (NEGOTINO / MACEDONIA)

21 June 2014, Saturday
PALAS BAR (AKCAY / TURKEY)

20 June 2014, Friday
MOULIN ROUGE (CUNDA / TURKEY)

14 June 2014, Saturday
MAKALALI BEACH (VARNA / BULGARIA)

13 June 2014, Friday
MULTIPALACE (SLIVEN / BULGARIA)

07 June 2014, Saturday
SKY LIFE CLUB (ISTANBUL / TURKEY)

06 June 2014, Friday
RIXOS PERA (ISTANBUL / TURKEY)

31 May 2014, Saturday
QUAESTOR CLUB (ANKARA / TURKEY)

30 May 2014, Friday
CHOCOLATE (ISTANBUL / TURKEY)

24 May 2014, Saturday
PLAZMA (PLOVDIV / BULGARIA)

23 May 2014, Friday
COSMO CLUB (SOFIA / BULGARIA)

19 May 2014, Monday
SPACE (SHARM EL SHEIKH / EGYPT)

16 May 2014, Friday
CLUB AURA (KARDZHALI / BULGARIA)

10 May 2014, Saturday
PARK SAMDAN / RIXOS PERA (ISTANBUL / TURKEY)

02 May 2014, Friday
CLUB CHANCE (MOSCOW / RUSSIA)

 

Subscribe to me on YouTube

youtubesoundcloud

nsrlogo
No Smoking Recordings

www.nosmokingrecordings.com

RADIO SHOWS

radionova

First Tuesday of the Month
9PM-11PM Turkey (GMT+2)