nikemobiroller-logoDisco.BG
EnglishTürkçe

27 December 2014, Saturday
CLUB MAZALO (SHUMEN / BULGARIA)

25 December 2014, Thursday
SHOWROOM XS (RUSE / BULGARIA)

20 December 2014, Saturday
ESCAPE MODA BAR (PAZARDZHIK / BULGARIA)

19 December 2014, Friday
ESCAPE CLUB (STARA ZAGORA / BULGARIA)

13 December 2014, Saturday
RIXOS PERA (ISTANBUL / TURKEY)

05 December 2014, Friday
LOVE DANCE POINT (ISTANBUL / TURKEY)

29 November 2014, Saturday
RIXOS PERA (ISTANBUL / TURKEY)

22 November 2014, Saturday
CLUB MAZALO (SHUMEN / BULGARIA)

21 November 2014, Friday
BANDS (EDIRNE / TURKEY)

08 November 2014, Saturday
CLUB PLAZMA (PLOVDIV / BULGARIA)

07 November 2014, Friday
SHOWROOM XS (RUSE / BULGARIA)

01 November 2014, Saturday
RIXOS PERA (ISTANBUL / TURKEY)

25 October 2014, Saturday
RIXOS PERA HOTEL (ISTANBUL / TURKEY)

17 October 2014, Friday
PUBLIC HOUSE (ISTANBUL / TURKEY)

11 October 2014, Saturday
QUAESTOR CLUB (ANKARA / TURKEY)

05 October 2014, Sunday
RIXOS PERA (ISTANBUL / TURKEY)

27 September 2014, Saturday
X BATTERY (ATHENS / GREECE)

26 September 2014, Friday
MIKRO BAR (RHODES / GREECE)

23 September 2014, Tuesday
FLY LOUNGE (EDIRNE / TURKEY)

20 September 2014, Saturday
RIXOS PERA HOTEL (ISTANBUL / TURKEY)

13 September 2014, Saturday
MIXO TERRACE - MARTI HOTEL (ISTANBUL / TURKEY)

05 September 2014, Friday
GAGA BAR (ANTALYA / TURKEY)

29 August 2014, Friday
WAKE UP BEACH (VARVARA / BULGARIA)

23 August 2014, Saturday
SAFARI LIFE (ISTANBUL / TURKEY)

22 August 2014, Friday
CLUB AURA (KARDZHALI / BULGARIA)

16 August 2014, Saturday
MAMBO BEACH (FOCA-IZMIR / TURKEY)

08 August 2014, Friday
CACAO BEACH (SUNNY BEACH / BULGARIA)

26 July 2014, Saturday
OXYGEN BAR (SUNNY BEACH / BULGARIA)

19 July 2014, Saturday
KOLIS CLUB (LONDON / UNITED KINGDOM)

11 July 2014, Friday
CLUB HEAVEN (TIMISOARA / ROMANIA)

 

Subscribe to me on YouTube

youtubesoundcloud

nsrlogo
No Smoking Recordings

www.nosmokingrecordings.com

RADIO SHOWS

radionova

First Tuesday of the Month
9PM-11PM Turkey (GMT+2)